Borough Council

Tyrone Borough Council meets on the second Monday of each month at 7pm.  Meetings are held in the Council Chambers located on the second floor of the Municipal Building, located at 1100 Logan Avenue.   Meetings are public and persons are urged to attend.  If you would like to address Borough Council, please contact the Borough Administrative Assistant and request to be placed on the Agenda.

Mayor and Council Members are:
  • William Latchford, Mayor/President of Council
  • Nathan Verilla, Vice President of Council
  • Robert (Bob) Dollar, Council Member
  • Michelle Miller, Council Member
  • Charles Mills, Sr., Council Member
  • David Snyder, Council Member
  • Courtney Rhoades, Council Member
  • Terry Richardson, Council Member